New Year Greetings!

If you don't like something, change it. If you can't change it, change your attitude. - Maya Angelou

It’s been a while since I’ve posted as it’s just been mad with work, life and stuff!

I’m stealing some words from the most wonderful, talented and charismatic woman I have had the fortune to discover from when I was in my teens; the late, great amazing Miss Maya Angelou.

I truly believe change is a wonderful thing. People fear change because it can come with uncertainty, ambiguity and self-doubt.

However…

If like Miss Angelou you dare to flip the coin and change your attitude towards change, it can give you a leap into areas you never even thought about or had the courage to try.

So, my friends, go out there and try something new. It may be the best adventure you have the chutzpah to experience and fully enjoy.

Happy Hogmanay my friends and enjoy everything 2018 has to offer you.

Much peace and love.

Namaste

SjS 2017